If you are facing the issue where you already signed up for the employer page but you are directed to the candidate page in Glints, you do not need to delete your account. You can change the role of the account, but it can not change manually. To change it, you can contact us by email firstname.lastname@example.org with the subject “Change Role Account”. We will be happy to assist you to change it :).
Article is closed for comments.