For the changes, you will only see the jobs that you created or the jobs that you were added to under “People To Notify”. In short you will not see jobs that you are not managing i.e. jobs where you are not attached to.
In the old dashboard, users able to see and manage all of the job posts that were created by all of the members of the company in the dashboard page, even you have not been added to as people to notify.
In the updated dashboard, users will only be able to see and manage jobs that they have created or they have been added to as people to notify.