Effective from 7 July 2023, all previous chat messages in your Glints account will be permanently erased and cannot be retrieved. This means that any conversations or information stored in your existing chats will no longer be accessible.
We kindly advise you to save any important chat messages or valuable information from your previous conversations before 7 July 2023.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and if you encounter any issues or require assistance in saving your previous chats, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org with the Subject: Chat Backup for Employers. We will assist you with the request.
We appreciate your understanding in this matter, and do stay tuned for more information coming your way about the exciting chat feature upgrade!