To logout your account from Glints App, you can do in the following way:
- Open your Glints App first and make sure that you already login your account in Glints App
- Go to your Glints profile by clicking the icon in the bottom right side
- After clicking it, you will be directed to your profile and find the icon "Setting" in the top right side of your profile
- Then you will see the Setting Page which you can see the Akun, Beri Rating, and Beri Masukan section. Please click the arrow icon in "Akun" section to logout your account
- After that, you will be directed to "Akun" page, then you can click "Keluar" to logout your account and you will be logged out from your account.