We regret to inform you, Glints does not allow the function to delete the listings permanently from our site. However, when listings are closed, the listing will not be visible to candidates on our site (unless they have the exact URL of the listing), and NO candidates can apply to the listing.
If you'd still like to delete the listings permanently from our site, we are able to do so from the backend. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer relations at email@example.com. We will gladly help you.
Article is closed for comments.